A special day

Just quickly checking in because today is MY BIRTHDAY!!!

Whoop whoop!

Birthday!!

Birthday!!

Was it wrong that I was ridiculously excited to see this on my Polar FT4 watch ๐Ÿ™‚

I took a leaf out of Armand’s book and made cake batter porridge for breakfast.

103_9379

This was made with pumpkin, cinnamon and raisins and topped with Mango CoYo.ย  And of coure, everything is better with sprinkes ๐Ÿ™‚

Listening to Kerrang while I eat my breakfast, and a flashback to The Offspring

103_9383Right, Ben has a special surprise day planned, so I’d better get to the gym so I can be ready on time.

Hope you all have a wonderful day!!

xxx

Tagged: , ,

One thought on “A special day

  1. Arman @ thebigmansworld July 11, 2014 at 9:56 am Reply

    Happy birthday! Hope the ‘porridge’ was good! (haha we call it that too, but oatmeal sounds better ;))

Leave a comment