Health Food Shopping

Just a quick one today to show off my latest Real Foods purchases – yay!  Love it when I place an order and try out new things.

Rel Food Store, Gluten free flour, pumpkin, liquid aminos, ketchup, milled linseed, angel hair pasta

Real food order

I bought: a new tin of pumpkin puree (the cheapest place to get it), Bragg Liquid Aminos (often read it in ingredients list but never tried it), Sugar free tomato ketchup (thought I would try it, but it does contain wheat), milled white chia seed, Angel Hair konjac noodles, Bob’s Red Mill Gluten Free Bread flour, moisturiser.

While I’m at it, I forgot something in my Farmer’s Market photo:

organic, kiwi, Farmers' Market,

organic kiwi fruits

Yeah, I got some locally grown organic kiwi fruits from Shillingford Organics – cool!

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Health Food Shopping

  1. Lauren January 25, 2014 at 3:10 am Reply

    Way to go! Most cans have BPA in them, it messes with your hormones. You can buy pumpkin in a little box in most places.

    • Emily Hawkes January 25, 2014 at 8:27 am Reply

      Thanks for stopping by. I’ve never seen pumpkin in a box, but then pumpkin in a can is new to me. I’m in Devon, UK – we take a bit of time to catch up!

Leave a Reply

