James Duigan Clean and Lean

James Duigan, Clean and Lean, Clean, book

James Duigan Clean and Lean

I got the Clean and Lean book collection for Christmas and I’ve been devouring the information.  I’ve been inspired to make delicious dishes such as:

tempeh, eggs, avocado, tomato

Tempeh and eggs

and this

mushy peas, peas, smushed peas, rye bread, sardines, courgette ribbons

sardines on toast – clean and lean style

Stay tuned for more from Clean and Lean.  In the meantime check out my Clean Eating post, or James’s Bodyism website.

Tagged: , , ,

3 thoughts on “James Duigan Clean and Lean

  1. Meal prep | it comes naturally blog January 17, 2014 at 9:22 am Reply

    […] been to the gym and had dinner after work, I set about getting some Clean and Lean meals ready. So that is how I came to be making 2 breakfasts, 2 green smoothies, 2 lunches and a […]

  2. […] I’ve been eating WELL using my new Clean and Lean books as a guide – oh yeah, it’s […]

  3. […] learned all about Clean Eating and tried Clean and Lean by James Duigan.  I tried a Detox, and I’ve gone […]

Leave a Reply

